My app got accidentally auto saved and I am unable to get it to the previous version. Live version is 600 where as the version that I want to restore to is 800. Is there a way that i can restore back to 800 without publishing the app?

My app got accidentally auto saved and I am unable to get it to the previous version. Live version is 600 where as the version that I want to restore to is 800. Is there a way that i can restore back to 800 without publishing the app?
Hi @sam10 ,
You can see the previous version in version histroy and you can select one version to restore the app to previous version.
Go to the details.
Select Versions.
Best regards,
Rimmon