Hi!
Some time ago, I have added the Office365 connection to a PowerApps app for email sending. Since then, I have removed it, and the App does not use Office365 in any way (not even through Power Automate flows).
But when a new user wants to use the app, the permission popup still ask for Office365 permission. How can I completely remove this permission, even from the old users?