Hello,
I had to restore an old version because changes were lost. Now when I try to restore a version i keep getting the message:
Restore failed. 'X' is locked by 'Me' (my username and email).
I have tried closing browsers, clearing cache, rebooting the pc, close everything and wait the entire night before reopening, turning off autosave...
Also I cannot close the form explicitly. When I try to open the form and go to the file menu the close item is grayed out.
Also in the details the edit button is grayed out. If I want to edit I have to go to the list and chose customize forms.
I'm out of ideas presently. Can somebody help?
Thanks!
Sven