I currently have an Office 365 E1 subscription, along with a Powerapps Plan 2 trial.
I only have two environments, my default environment and a separate one that I created.
If I decide to keep only my E1 Plan, does this mean that the only environment I can access is the default Environment? Or do global admins have permission to create environments even in say an E1 or E3 plan.
Thank you

Report
All responses (
Answers (