Hi All,
I have seen this was asked in general Power Automate discussion and I wanted to be sure about Desktop flows.
What happens to my PAD flows if I leave the organisation and my account is deleted? Will they survive if I assign them to other users as co-owners?

Report
All responses (
Answers (