Announcements
good day
Any idea, this message, when I share an app, with the link?
Everyone who will use PowerApps will have to go through this screen.
I think it’s because PowerApps creates a separate user for their internal reasons. I agree that the "Start my Trial" can be misleading, especially when sharing inside your company.
Question to the PowerApp devs. Is there a plan to change this screen? For me personally I keep getting questions from time to time in my company on to why does it say Trial. Also all my apps runs on the connectors which are available on Office 365 subscription so we are not using any PowerApps plans. I assume it will not cause issues when the trial is over, is that correct?
Hi javierz,
I assume that this documentation could be a reference for you:https://powerapps.microsoft.com/en-us/tutorials/signup-question-and-answer/
Shared users in your organization can gain access to PowerApps in three different ways. One way is to sign up for a PowerApps Plan2 trial. So do your shared users have access to PowerApps? If they don’t have, they can sign up to gain the access.
Best regards, Mabel Mao
I found the fault
When comparing several apps where only 1 was a failure in the web entry
the solution
Remove in Connections
The Common Data Service, which used the Microsoft template, and that the app after the changes do not need
And it works now, the message disappeared
regards
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.
Congratulations to our community stars!
Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation
These are the community rock stars!
Stay up to date on forum activity by subscribing.
WarrenBelz 416 Most Valuable Professional
11manish 205 Super User 2026 Season 2
MS.Ragavendar 128 Super User 2026 Season 2