Hi all,
I've made a form that allows users to pick from a gallery (dropdown menus did not work in this case). However, when a new user opens the form, instead of filling in with the selections they last made, or the standard ones I filled in on the sharepoint sheet, it autofills the previous user's selections.
I.E
User1(new)->form with standard selections -> submits form
User2(new)->form with User1's selections->edits & submits form
User1(returning)->form with User2's selections
Is there a way to clear the context variables for that screen once the form has been submitted or canceled? I feel like there should be an option for the "On Hidden" property.
Thanks

Report
All responses (
Answers (