Aaaaaaahhhh, I see what you mean now.
So, if you're not the owner of the app, you can't delete it. Looks like someone Shared this app with you and that's why you are seeing it. I don't know of a way you can drop yourself off the app's shared users list, but if you contact the app owner, they should be able to take you off the list.
That's pretty important, actually, since CDS licensing is per-app. So whoever made this and started sharing it should know they are possibly causing extra licensing costs my sharing it with people who don't want it.