When selecting F&O tables for export the Append only selection and partition keeps on changing back to default when I scroll down to select others. I need to select Append Only to include deleted rows and I am not able to complete the selection for all tables if it keeps on clearing my selection.
This was reported a long time ago by the below member.
@https://powerusers.microsoft.com/t5/Building-Power-Apps/Azure-Synapse-Link-for-Dataverse-AppendOnly-Yes-keeps/m-p/1454691/thread-id/377774

Report
All responses (
Answers (