Hi, i am using advanced forms for users to create cases. The user clicks "new case" and the first form step loads, user can then click "next" to progress through the multiple form steps and they can also click "back".
But, what if the user decides half way through to start again for whatever reason. They may have selected a wrong option or something and likely use the back button on the browser. The user will not be aware they left a case half finished/abandoned and it will show in the list of open cases.
Is there a way around this? there is no obvious method to prevent this. I wondered if there is some sort of flag on the case table which indicates it was abandoned but i dont see anything....