Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps - Connector Development Employee Photos Data base

Last replied Posted on by CU18091152-0 0

Hi there,   I've uploaded an employee photo folder to OneDrive but when connecting the data from PowerApps, the search tab is only looking fo...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps - Connector Development Send an email V2 action

Last replied Posted on by SD-13092225-0 2

Hello all, I have been getting the following error for my auto flow on Power Apps. Can someone please answer why this error is there and what to do...

Replies
Answered
Power Apps - Connector Development Not able to connect to excel files uploaded to teams channel

Last replied Posted on by KR-07080031-0 6

Hello, I'm a beginner in Power Apps and I'm trying to use Excel as a data source to build my power apps gallery. This is the issue I'm facing - ...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps - Connector Development Converting .csv file into .xlsm

Last replied Posted on by CU11091203-0 5

IIs it possible to convert the. Csv file into xlsx file in power automate 

Replies
Unanswered
Power Apps - Connector Development Getting error in virtual entity record creation

Last replied Posted on by N11 4

Hi,   I have created a virtual entity with a SharePoint datasource while creating a record in virtual entity getting below error   Exc...

Replies
Suggested answer
Power Apps - Connector Development I want to use Azure AD for authenticating users in Power Apps

Last replied Posted on by vrush96 17

Hi Power Apps Community,   Trying to find a way where i can create login screen and authenticate users using Azure AD so that i can show them...

Replies
Suggested answer
Power Apps - Connector Development Problem displaying images stored in “data_images” folder created by power apps

Last replied Posted on by CU03091336-1 2

Dear community, I am working on an application and I have the problem that when I try to save images in one drive my photos appear with the path “se...

Replies