HI All
I have been having a couple of issues that are becoming very tiresome!
When I save an app and republish, the accounts that have access, can't access the app!
It gives you don't have access message etc.
I have to delete the user and add them back.
The other one is that my Data cards are re-organising themselves in my form intermittently when I save and have to re-order them
Anyone else had these issues?
Regards Gary