If I create/edit a new record in a form and I haven't started typing any data in the fields of the form yet, which would be a blank form, then I decide to click the back button without saving it, it should go back to the browse screen.
If I create/edit a new record in a form and I start typing any data in the field of the form, then I decide to click the back button without saving it, it should prompt me for a popup that there are unsaved changes and will ask me for "Are you sure you want to go back?". If I click yes, it will save and go back to the browse screen, if I click, no it will not save the changes and will go back to the home screen. If I click cancel, the pop would disappear and remain on the same screen with the unsaved changes. How do I accomplish this?