Hi all,
I've very nearly finished building my app to go live across my organisation. I just have a question for clarity really. I've been publishing my app through edit mode (quite a few times) to study the changes on my phone, to see how they look etc. When my app goes live, will users be downloading the latest version of my app that I have published? They won't have to do a tonne of updates once they have downloaded it will they? As I say, I assume they won't, this is more for clarity. This is my first time using and publishing an app via PowerApps so apologies if this sounds like a stupid question.

Report
All responses (
Answers (