so here is the scenario,
I have two apps:
1. A learning app - where I test formulas, etc. in a TEST environment
This is NOT shared with anyone
2. Stationery Stock app - in TEST Environment
This is NOT shared with anyone
3. A REGISTRATION app, fully functioning - In Default Environment
This is shared with everyone in my organization, works fine, and they can see and use all the necessary connectors
A user scans a QR code OR clicks a link to "REGISTRATION APP", but for some strange reason, it opens up my "learning app" and obviously has no access to it. Sensing they are wrong, they close the browser (tried both on pc and phone browser). When they reopen the link, it goes to the Registration app correctly.
Why is this happening? Do I delete all my apps from the test environment?