I was wondering if a person has made an automation in their Power Automate Desktop and shared it with me, but then this person left the company and naturally, all their accounts are deleted, would I still be able to have access to the project? I'm wondering what would be the best practice to share Desktop projects in this case.
Any suggestions are highly appreciated! 🙂

Report
All responses (
Answers (