We have setup a utility account for the purpose of sending workflow notifications. Everyone in the company has SendAs access to this account.
It works great, except for one thing. When using this account, the sent emails show up in MY sent folder and not the sent folder of the account we are using for SendAs.
Other than making that account the owner of the flow, is there a way to force it to actually use that account rather than mine?