I have a user who sent me a screenshot of a new "Accept" message he received when opening PowerApps for the first time
It appears pretty intrusive. The old message just said something simple like:
- "Do you approve Outlook.com connection?" or the like.
This particular app has the following Data Sources:
- Sharepoint Online
- Outlook
- Office365Users
Is this the new message? Do we need to prep our users for this?

Report
All responses (
Answers (