Hi All,
I just want to check if anyone knows how to disable creating or saving a desktop flow in Default environment? With the help of DLP policy, it is possible to block the users from running the flow, but how can we restrict saving of a flow?
The issue with this is, when the users create their flow and it doesn't run, they reach out to us again and again and also this shows in our inventory.
If someone has an idea on this, please help.
Thanks!

Report
All responses (
Answers (