How does revoking Per App plans work?
Let's say I've released 10 App passes to an Environment A, all of them are now used by users. I need to reassign 1 pass to a new joiner in Environment B.
I can reduce the amount of app passes in environment via PP admin center, it's just not clear who'll lose the pass from already assigned users.
I can't believe MS has implemented something like this. While idea of app passes is fine, whole management of App passes is so messy. The concept that pass is auto assigned when app is shared and I as admin can't assign a pass to particular users is just ridiculous.