Hi,
i have powerapps plan 2 licence,
if I create a flow and run it once, then my 5000API/24hrs will be reduced to 4999. (i am using my account)
After i share my flow to others,
i.) if they run the flows, does it reduce the 5000API/24hrs of my account or theirs? (using powerapps plan 2 account)
ii.) if they run the flows, does it reduce the 5000API/24hrs of my account or theirs? (using powerapps plan 2 Trial account )