Hi guys,
I was building a form from a SharePoint list. All worked fine. Then, I was curious about the 'request sign-off'-Flow function and wanted to see if I could activate that using another account. So I clicked on Run this flow, changed the account to run it with. Nothing happened, thought 'Well, it's not that urgent' and went on. But now the Datasource for my list has changed to the other account, which should definitely not happen. I have deleted that datasource, added my own account as connector, saved and published, but it keeps reverting back to the other account...
Can anybody help me out? Thanks in advance!
Merel