We have seleted project 1000. Where two resources are aleady part of it (Resource a Developer, Resource 2 a facilatator).
We have 4 roles (Developer, Facilatator, Content, Project Lead)
I have a gallery to add Resource to the project. We a resource is added I would like the role dropdown not to display the role the Resource was already used.
For the first entry Resource 1 the role dropdown should be Facilatator, Content, Project Lead. (Developer was already used)
For the second entry Resource 1 the role dropdown should be Facilatator, Project Lead. (Developer & Content are already used)
For the third entry Resource 3 the role dropdown should be Facilatator, Content, Project Lead, Develper. (No roles have been used)
For the life of me I can't figure it out.
Many thanks
