Hi, I am new to powerapps & have developed sharepoint custom form using power apps, I have enabled and disabled filed based on the user login. Checking members login using power automate. When User A login and enter's the data in filed which he have permission and submit form, it will send notification user B, when User B will login first time he able see only user A fileds, which he don't have permission, when close & Re open form then he able see user B filed . Can help on the how to prevent user B to see data on first time. Please find below screenshot for reference.

Report
All responses (
Answers (