Hi PA:
Thanks for updating to latest PowerApps.
I have just completed my apps day before the apps was updated.
When I save my apps, (local), and after saving several time, with Save As and Replace in my local drive,
and I am very sure it goes to the right name, and when I Ctrl-S and save, without problem.
Now, after updating to 2.0.660, and when I am writing another apps and save as into local drive, and when I save again using Ctrl-S, I found that my previous apps (Above), was replaced with my notice.
After checking, I found that the "Save" shows it retrives, by itself the old file name and replace.
Wow....this is not supposed to happen.
Tonight, I got to redo the Tablet Apps again.
It took me about 8 hours to re-do.
Please check on saving method on PowerApps as it is very annoying and dangerous.
TQ