Our organization has a Connector which has a few Triggers. I have a question about when Trigger registration (subscription) calls happen.
If one of our user's Flow is off and then they turn it back on, does PA attempt to re-subscribe the Trigger at that point?
Reason I ask is that we have a coming product change that involves limiting access to our Connector for paid plans only. So we are trying to figure if/where we could surface an Upsell message/status code for our existing users whenever they try and re-activate their Flows.

Report
All responses (
Answers (