Hi,
I have an app that is activated for using per app licences and there are licences assigned to the environment. Whilst waiting for the purchase of the per app licences my company assigned some users with exisiting per user licences. We are reviewing our licencing for 2024 and I would like to remove the per user licences. What happens when I do this ? Will those users that previously had a per user licence be able to access the app immediately using the remaining per app licences that have been assigned to the environment ?
Thanks

Report
All responses (
Answers (