I made some minor changes to an app and now all my users are receiving the following message when using the camera.
To add to the problem my users aren't even receiving the prompt to grant permission to use the camera. The devices are using Android. My iPhone displays the message.
This is a problem as the app is used daily by a lot of users to log jobs.
I know there is a way of suppressing messages to for permissions to use connectors. Is there anything similar that can force the device to use the camera?
