Hello,
i have a solution that contains several flows.
When i export the solution as a manged solution and import it to another enviroment, as upgrade, some of the flows, where i made changes stay the same, although the import results tells me: "The original workflow definition has been deactivated and replaced."
Any idea why soome flows are still not updated as it is stated by the import result?