Hi Guys!
I created an App whose connectors have a license designation of Default, until such a license was not needed for the App to function in a premium way. The problem is that, without you wanting to connect the contact list of that same DATAVERSE app, and, from that moment on, it started to have the license designation as: "Premium". That way, when republishing the App it asks all users to upgrade to the premium license. Anyway... I removed this connector but the App continues with the license designation as "Premium", can you tell me how I can return the license to the default???
Ty for all

Report
All responses (
Answers (