Hi! I tried to work with a team member with the same flow at the same time and when we want to save the changes that we made we end up overwriting what the other did. I want to know if there's a way to work together without this happening. I know that there's a web version but we need the actions from desktop so I don't know what to do.
Any help is welcome
Thanks 🙂