I have a custom page with a text box and a gallery. I have a close and complete button. On complete button I trigger a plugin to add a report with the value in the text box. And then I navigate to the default view of the reports table using Navigate fn. But before navigating A pop up comes for confirmation 'Are you sure you want to leave?'. How can I get rid of this?
Instead of Navigate() if I use Back() this pop up doesn't come but the newly added report is not reflected on the reports list, I have to manually refresh in this case.
How to get rid of this pop up when using Navigate()?

Report
All responses (
Answers (