Is this another step back from Sharepoint designer. I used to be able to turn off all workflows when performing process admin tasks so automation didn't bombard people with unecessary emails.
Now we have moved to Power Automate, I wrongly assumed the same thing would happen. However, when turning off the workflows, performing the tasks, then turning them back on again, it queues them all and completes the workflow anyway. There is no way to cancel the hundreds generated en mass, in the queue when turning them back on because you can only cancel 10 at a time!, meanwhile the others are all running still. I barely deleted 20 before 120 had already run through.
My question is:
What is the point of tunring workflows off, to just continue?
How can all queued workflows be deleted en mass?

Report
All responses (
Answers (