Hi:
When I edit a PowerApp, and need to look at a data connection, I am no longer taken to a new tab, but must either cancel the move or face loss of my editing session on the PowerApp.
The authoring version I have here is 3.22013.7.
Why has this change been made, and is there a work-around to allow the old behaviour (of displaying a new tab to contain my data connection view)?
--
Discontented of Middlesex