Hello All,
Could you do me a favor?
I created a customized form (not a canvas one). When I initially created it, I used the edit mode to allow people to come back and edit the existing data.
However, the notification message didn't appear after submitting because the form closed when the save button was pressed. To address this, I added a timer that included the duration and requestHide.
However, for some reason, in the edit mode, the form was not closing. So, I switched from the edit mode to the new mode.
Functionally, they are the same, and I can still edit the existing data in the New mode. What is the difference between the new mode and the edit mode?