Hi, We have just created our first Flow button and we added a few users to test it. They are configured as "Run only users". What we saw is that in the Flow APP they are able to share a link. We don't want this to available as we only want the selected user to be able to execute de button.
Can anyone advice

Report
All responses (
Answers (