Hello:
When I shared a Flow with a user, he got this notification in email:
Clicking the button takes him to a blank Power Automate home screen. (He has no Flows of his own). I shared the Flow to get it to appear in his Automate menu in SharePoint. He immediately contacted me to ask why it had been sent to him. I want to avoid any issues arising from others getting the same email notice. Is there a way to suppress these notifications when a Flow is shared to someone?
Thanks,
Anne

Report
All responses (
Answers (