Hi
I would like to share one of my apps which used to have Dataverse tables within it. For general use, I have moved the data which I need everyone to access to a SP List but even though I have removed all Dataverse Tables, it still insists on granting the SYSTEMUSERS DataVerse connector when I share the app? I don't see this with any of my other apps which have never had any Dataverse tables within them so I can't understand where this is coming from?!
Many thanks for your help.