When I go to sent requests and select an approval that is awaiting response, there is an option to re-assign, but it doesnt do anything for me. I click on it and it opens the message that was sent to the current approver with no options to change anything.
Why is this even here?
There also needs to be an option to resend requests!
Thanks!

Report
All responses (
Answers (