Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Http Get API to JSON / 'application/octet-stream'

Last replied Posted on by PierreCA 358

Hello,  I try to pass the data I retrieve with a Http Get API to Parse JSON.  In the Compose step, I see the data, but unable to pass th...

Replies
Unanswered
Microsoft Dataverse Navigate() from an embedded canvas app: The specified property is not accessible in this context

Last replied Posted on by westerdaled 581

I want to embed a canvas app on a main form of a model driven Power App .  The app has buttons which enable or disable depending the pr...

Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Urgent Assistance Needed

Last replied Posted on by NE-23070656-0

I am new to power automate. I designed a user request form in Power Apps and designed a flow with power automate. I intended that when the user subm...

Replies
Unanswered
Microsoft Dataverse Highlight selected environment more prominently

Last replied Posted on by TKoller 6

hi,       I daily have to make adjustments on make.powerapps.com for our customers and its not the first time that the wrong (Pro...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Automate - General Discussion Date format from email not working

Last replied Posted on by SO-23071509-0

I have set up a PA to copy an email to a sharepoint site the name of the file needs to include the received datetime in a set format as it links fro...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Automate - AI Builder Where are the links to the forums?

Last replied Posted on by SharonS 111

Where are the links to the forums?  I have an account and when I put in the code from the email, it says the code is invalid Any recommendation...

Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Adding a calendar event 6 months from listed date

Last replied Posted on by nels99 4

Hi there,    I have a few questions.    I have a list in Sharepoint that staff add to whenever they perform a check - they w...

Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Flow Wont Trigger