Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Building Power Apps Gallery Displaying only duplicate records from another Gallery

Last replied Posted on by CU22072154-1 6

I have a master gallery (let's call it gallery 1) that shows all items.  This gallery has a handful of dropdowns and combo boxes to help filter...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Automate - General Discussion One Drive File ID has changed.

Last replied Posted on by vz333 10

I have a couple of automations that grab files out of OneDrive when they are created and move them to sharepoint. The flows have been working just fine for a few years. Suddenly they are not.I am getting this error trying to access the contents of...

Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Add row into a table action ignoring "dot" character

Last replied Posted on by faschimi 10

I've built a flow that reads the properties of a Sharepoint document library and exports all the data to an excel file. There is a title field in this library which may contain a dot (.) in the string in some records. The string is correctly ...

Replies
Unanswered
Building Flows Html Table grabs the text but not the numbers in the numeric columns from an Excel table

Last replied Posted on by xeniaay_work 3

Hi I have a flow to read an Excel table as input and then create a Html Table and send it out by email.  The test run is always successful but the email output shows blank for the numbers in the numeric columns from the Excel table. ...

Replies
Unanswered
Power Automate - General Discussion What expression would I use to filter based on the beginning part of a cell

Last replied Posted on by rmartori 28

So I have to collect codes from people, they do not want to give me these codes. It is becoming a problem and there are a lot of them.THe codes should start with a 02 or 01 (sometimes they accidentally leave off the 0 so starting with 2 or 1 in th...

Replies
Unanswered