Topic
Replies
Answered
Publish & Channel Management Setting Global variables with external data from custom website passed as query parameter is not working

Last replied Posted on by Karishma2805998 67

Setting Global variables with external data from custom website passed as query parameter is not working. For eg, from this URL name = ${user} param is not getting replaced with passed value in my chatbot created https://copilotstudio.mi...

Replies
Unanswered
Publish & Channel Management Copilot Studio & Teams Image Issue

Last replied Posted on by Fnfddq111 4

Hello-I am using Copilot Studio to develop an AI Bot which can be used through Teams. I recently updated to the newest version of Teams, and now I am unable to see the images I uploaded within Copilot Studio on the Teams app. While I can see them ...

Replies
Unanswered
Publish & Channel Management Copilot Studio Parsed Json request

Last replied Posted on by EudesBarbosa 2

Hello everyone, I'm a beginner with Copilot Studio and I could use some advice. I'm making an API request and storing the response in the 'SampleJSON' variable. After that, I attempt to access the property 'Topic.SampleJSON.result[0].number' to di...

Replies
Answered
Publish & Channel Management Copilot Studio Classic Chatbot won't publish

Last replied Posted on by Flowingpl 12

HiWe have a classic chatbot that was working well until recently when it can no longer publish.  When clicking on the Publish button, nothing happens.  The last time we were able to publish the bot successfully was two weeks ago.  W...

Replies
Unanswered
Publish & Channel Management The BOT is no more running on the webdemo et production website..

Last replied Posted on by SRU0001

Hi, I have a bot in production from 6 months ago but suddenly he stop working properly. (no recent publish) The window displays a furtive message with "connecting" and after that, nothing... stay blank. when i test the bot in the st...

Replies
Unanswered